Jeff Smith
Managing Partner
(330) 352-3790
jasmith@aadvanced.com

Ron Holzman
North-Eastern, OH
(330) 840-9094
rwholzman@aadvanced.com

Greg Bush
Central/Southern, OH
(614) 600-0259
grbush@aadvanced.com

Lukas Schmidt
Northern, OH
(216) 408-2033
lbschmidt@aadvanced.com

Peni Portman
Executive Assistant
(330) 888-3076
pportman@aadvanced.com

 Jeremy Klabik
CAD/Tapered Designer
(330) 603-2166
jwklabik@aadvanced.com



Dan Kilbane
Inside Support
(330) 352-1410
ddkilbane@aadvanced.com

 
Beachwood Office
(330) 405-4860

 

Manufacturers We Represent

  Carlisle-Logo-PNG

 

Drexel-Metal-Logo-PNG      Carlisle-Roof-Foam-and-Coatings-Logo   INSULFOAM-LOGO-1024x190
    
   Detec-Logo-Vector-3.28.2017-PNG

  Roof-Equip.-Logo

 
Kingspan Light  Air Logo JPG Image    USG-Securock-Logo-PNG     Hunter-Logo-sml